New-Inductees-2017-Banner Donor Wall

New Inductees – SCIVBHOF Inductees by Year

The Southern California Indoor Volleyball Hall of Fame committee selects an induction class each year for recognition. The new members are traditionally inducted at a special ceremony the first Sunday in May in Anaheim, the city that houses the HOF. If you would like an invitation for the next induction event, email us at or call 714-917-3602.

Class of 2020 

Harlan Cohen 

Terry Condon

Dixie Grimmett

Jack Henn

Ernie Hix

Alan Knipe

Duncan McFarland

Jeff Nygaard

Manuel ‘Manny’ E. Saenz

Gary Sato

Troy Tanner

Jane Ward

Tonya ‘Teee’ Williams Slacanin

Charlie Brande
Lifetime Service Award

Sue Gozansky
Lifetime Service Award

Class of 2019

Jeanne Beauprey-Reeves

Denise Corlett

Jean Gaertner

Mick Haley

Tayyiba Haneef-Park

Kirk Kilgour

Debbie Landreth Brown

Patti Lucas Bright

Bill Olsson

April Ross

Eric Sato

Liane Sato

Dave Saunders

Paul Sunderland

Rudy Suwara

Bob Yoder

Ann Davenport
Lifetime Service Award

Pat and Sharkie Zartman,
Lifetime Service Award